The Jefferson Co. Republican Women’s club meets the 2nd Monday of the month, at Harry’s Stone Grill, at 6:30 p.m., except in July, when we work the Republican booth at the Jefferson Co. 4-H Fair and in December, when we have our Christmas Party. Social hour is 5:30 – 6:30 p.m., before the meeting.



Denise Leiske – President

Sara Stetson - VP

Marcia McCracken - Secretary

Deena Schafer – Treasurer



This organization shall be known as the Jefferson County Republican Women’s Club. It is a member organization of the Indiana Federation of Republican Women and the National Federation of Republican Women.


Mission and objectives:

The Jefferson Co. Republican Women's Club strives to unite Republican Women in Jefferson County, Indiana, for the purpose of advancing and perpetuating the principles of the Republican Party. Specifically, the objectives are:

1.  To support the American form of government and encourage patriotism.

2.  To work for honesty and efficiency in election procedures.

3. To serve as a center for political activity and education.

4.  To work for the election of Republican candidates and to support Republican office holders.

5.  To work in unity at all times, so that women will be the important factor they should be in the party.

6.  To encourage women to run for political office and to serve as party officials.




 Address: P.O. Box 445,

Madison, IN 47250


© Copyright 2016 All Rights Reserved Site By Digital Dreams Inc.